Karaoke Testimonials

Here are some testimonials we have received since 2013 renting out our karaoke machines in Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec and Toronto

This was by far the best service I have booked in a long time and kept us all busy celebrating and singing to early morning hours! Hector and the team were so easy to deal with and the set up and break down were fast, seamless and very comforting with how well all the sanitation policies were followed. Will 10000% use again! Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Fantastic service. Would recommendRating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Tout a été parfait. M. Darius qui a fait l’installation était très consciencieux et sympathique. Il a pris le temps de bien expliquer le fonctionnement et nous a offert de lui téléphoner en tout temps s’il y avait un problème.Rating:
Location Karaoke Québec

Karaoke embellished our evening. The service was excellent as much by its speed as by the kindness of the technician.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Great service! Would highly recommend!Alex RsuMarch 2020
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Service, rapidité , gentillesseNadia LachanceMarch 2020
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Great experience! Efficient team, on time and lovely to work with.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We had a great evening with Karaoke! The equipment installer was really friendly and online booking is very efficient. The music library is good but in some cases the audio quality of the recorded songs was really very low which resulted in a fairly average result in the sound system. In addition, it would always be better to leave a power cable for the tablet because after only a few hours the tablet fell flat and therefore the party too! Nice evening anyway!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We had an exceptional evening last Saturday. The Karaokemontreal team is super professional and the employees are very welcoming! I recommend without any hesitation!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

J’ai 2 expériences avec Location Karaoké. La 1ere en tant qu’invitée. Et j’avais adoré le principe de choix des chansons etc. C’est donc, en toute connaissance de la qualité de la location que j’ai fait une soirée avec mes amis à la maison. Je suis satisfaite aussi des services d’installation de la machine et des explications données pour que la soirée se passe à merveille. Et ce fut la cas ! Merci encore !JustineFebruary 2020
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Nous avons passé une excellente soirée Karaoké chez une amie qui a loué le Karaoké chez vous. Grand choix de chansons en plusieurs langues, son de qualité, tout ce qu’il faut pour avoir beaucoup de fun sans voir le temps passer.👌🏻Anna SobolevskaFebruary 2020
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

This was a fantastic, easy-to-use service with an amazing selection of songs — especially from the 70s & 80s!Bailey GeeFebruary 2020
Karaoke Rental Toronto

They show up on time. I was having a minor issue called left a message and received a call back in under 10mins issue solved. Simple to use just make sure you listen to the installer so later you won’t have to call him. I was quite satisfied with the system and service.Art WhelanFebruary 2020
Karaoke Rental Toronto

So much fun!! I would highly recommend to anyone interested in having an awesome evening at home with all your favorite people!Casey Murray QuintonFebruary 2020
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Completely professional, equipment was in good shape, they showed up on time & set it all up & music playlist was enjoyed by all. Highly recommend . Sean was great to deal with as well. Thanks Karaoke Rental!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Great quality and customer service. Would definitely use this service again!!!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

My wife surprised me by throwing a 30th birthday party for me and the karaoke was incredible! It was a hit all night with my family and friends. Amazing and lots of music genres to choose from and the sound quality of the speakers was top notch. Very good service setting up as well. Will definitely recommend for parties of any occasion!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Delivery, song list, ease of use, price, this company provides the full package. Will definitely be using them again.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Loved it! Super easy to use, tons of new songs. Everyone had a blast and we’ll definitely be using them again.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Super service, very courteous.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Efficient and great service. Great selection of songs. Would highly recommend.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Very happy with this company! Fabulous service and great system.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Excellent service and everything was as described. No complications, Internet-notch. well executed installation. Evening family more enjoyable.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Efficient, cordial and professional service. Highly recommend.Daisy ZaboukosJanuary 2020
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Je recommande sans hésitation cette compagnie. Les employés sont sympathiques et professionnels. En effet, l’heure d’arrivée pour l’installation a été respectée et celle-ci prend quelques minutes. De plus, l’utilisation du Karaoké est facile et les chansons sont variées. Les invités et moi avons passé une super belle soirée d’anniversaire.Mathilde OuelletJanuary 2020
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Had a great night at a friend’s for NYE! As has already been mentioned, there was a lack of current songs. That aside, a very user friendly system and a definite fun time was had by all!! Thank you!Wes MohrJanuary 2020
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Awesome time with the family. Equipment installed in less than one minute. Everything worked perfectly with a huge song list. Speakers were awesome!!!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Great service all around. That karaoke made our family reunion so fun, with all 4 generations participating.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Very good service!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Service and impeccable equipment.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Le nombre de chansons disponibles et la facilité d’utilisation ainsi que le Service de livraison 🚚!Sara Caron GuayDecember 2019
Location Karaoke Québec

Service et équipements impeccables.Patrick GrenonDecember 2019
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Such an easy way to make a party fun! Easiest part of my party planning for sure. Thanks!Lana Summer AbelsohnDecember 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Great service!! Thank you So much! great customer service! and super easy to work!Stephany BecerraDecember 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Je vous recommande de faire affaire avec eux.Danièle CardinalDecember 2019
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Great service! Super friendly staff, great instructions for set up. Wide variety of songs to choose from. Overall it was tons of fun!Styven BonillaDecember 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

It was absolutely amazing ! Sean and his partner showed up on time, communication was A1. The setup was done quickly. We took the Corporate setup; It was awesome ! We didn’t think that the karaoke would be more popular then the dance floor. Amazing song library. I will honestly do business with them again in the future ! Merci !!Hajoura BlehhDecember 2019
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Excellent service! Facile d’utilisation! Et vaste répertoire!Marjorie VadnaisDecember 2019
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons loué le karaoké chez ma tante Lynne pour Noël et avons passés une superbe soirée en famille en chantant toutes sortes de chansons des années 60 à aujourd’hui !!! Tous chantaient, de grand-maman aux petits enfants!!! Le party prend assez vite!!! Un équipement d’une grande qualité!! À refaire!!! Merci Karaoké QuébecValerie HebertDecember 2019
Location Karaoke Québec

Super de bon service que j’ai eu l’an passer …ont recommence cet année nous avons très hâteSimon HRDecember 2019
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Great service and had all the songs I wantedRating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Karaoke Rental Toronto provided a great service with all of their equipment. Easy set up. Wide variety of songs to choose from. Everybody really enjoyed the karaoke time in the comfort of our own place!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

We had an awesome time this weekend at our work Christmas Party. We had a little bit of technical issues, which was our fault for not remembering. But the staff (Ray) was super super helpful in walking me through the set up again (I called him like at 9pm on a Saturday, Thank you!!). Yet the Ipad still didn’t work. We decided to let it be, I went to the party and then I got a text from whom I believe was the owner. He asked me if he could give me a call to see if he could help. We chatted and in about 2 minutes the system was all connected. Friendly reminder if your Ipad isn’t connecting make sure your wifi is connected to the Karaoke- Party network!! Thank you Karaoke Rental, we had lots of fun!! and the system was great and simple!!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

I’m so pleased with this service. The delivery and pickup service really sold it for me, and Hector was great! We had a blast and woke up the next day with no voices, that’s the sign of an awesome night of singing. Thanks!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Awesome time with the family. Equipment installed in less than one minute. Everything worked perfectly with a huge song list. Speakers were awesome!!!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

The party really got up with karaoke! Super installation, very good system, easy to use tablet. Bravo!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Great service, I booked and paid by internet and nothing to do! Installation the day of the event and uninstall the next day!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

It was absolutely amazing ! Sean and his partner showed up on time, communication was A1. The setup was done quickly. We took the Corporate setup; It was awesome ! We didn’t think that the karaoke would be more popular then the dance floor. Amazing song library. I will honestly do business with them again in the future ! Merci !!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

So easy – they come by and set it up for you! It’s the best system and so easy to use!Sam ShierNovember 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

We just hosted a birthday party for my husband and Karaoke Ottawa made the night awesome. Terry made set up and tear down super easy and convenient. The system was really easy to us for everyone. We totally recommend for anyone planning a fun party.Caroline VladescuNovember 2019
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Seamless experience from delivery to set up and tear down. System worked great. Highly recommended.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Your Karaoke song selection really made things FUN for everyone at our dinner party. Your software and equipment were excellent and easy to use.Kimberly de WitteOctober 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Excellent tech – very easy to set up and useLindsay ElizabethOctober 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Great tech, smooth delivery, and a long catalogue. Great stuff!Eric TaylorOctober 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

We rented from Toronto Karaoke for our 1 year anniversary event. It was a total success! The delivery, set up and communication about drop off times and pick ups was great. It was super easy to use to use and took no time to figure out how to cue up the songs. The speaker quality was excellent and we had a blast! Thanks!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Used Karaoke rental Toronto for our wedding. Great tech and smooth delivery. Guests loved it.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Great equipment and extensive catalog – we had a ton of fun!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Karaoke Rental Toronto was amazing! We added the monitor and cordless mics to reduce tripping hazards for dancing around. The system was extremely easy to use and a huge number of available songs. I think karaoke will be a party tradition from now on!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Rented Karaoke for our wedding we were having at our house. System was amazing. Amazing sound and easy to use. Love the tablets that come with it for selection of music. Easy to hook up to your phone also to play your favorite playlists. Delivery and pickup where on time and Terry was great to demonstrate all the features of the system.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Friendly staff. Set up and delivery went smoothly. Would definitely use this company again for our karaoke machine needs.Glenn A TanzoAugust 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

An excellent way to liven any party! The variety of songs was great and the staff incredibly helpful and professional! The tablet is very user friendly and installation was so smooth! Thanks!Joseph DoaryAugust 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

This rental was great. We’ve rented from here twice now. Had tons of songs, both new and old. Sound system works great too.Colleen SmithAugust 2019
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Service fiable et très courtois! Équipement était dans un état impeccable! 👍Marie-Eve LaguëAugust 2019
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Our party was a great success, thanks Karaoke Rental Toronto! The selection of songs was excellent, we found everything we wanted! And the tablet was very intuitive. As well, Hector was very friendly and professional with the installation and pick-up. Great team, we will definitely use your services again!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

Friendly staff. Set up and delivery went smoothly. Would definitely use this company again for our karaoke machine needs.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

This rental was great. We’ve rented from here twice now. Had tons of songs, both new and old. Sound system works great too.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Great selection of songs and good equipment. Delivery and pickup are super easy and setup is handled by the company. Highly recommend.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Home delivery and set-up was quick and appreciated. The system was even delivered a day early to make sure we had it on time for our party. Everything worked perfectly with great song choice both in English and French.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Great machine, great service.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Du début à la fin, tout à été impeccable! L’heure de la livraison, l’installation, les explications, la qualité de l’équipement. Le service fut très professionnel. Je recommande sans hésitation cette entreprise! Bravo!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

First time we rented a Karaoke, the service and product were excellent. System delivered and installed ahead of time. System easy to use and song choice is great.Joe AddonaJuly 2019
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Super soirée! Facile à utiliser, grand choix de chansons, tout le monde voulait continuer à chanter jusqu’à tard la nuit…Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

You guys were amazing! Easy to book, maintained contact. No hand holding. And, of course, it made the party awesome. The song list had something for everyone! Thanks for making it so easy and being so great.Liam RomalisJune 2019
Karaoke Rental Toronto

We had a great night. Having the Karaoke machine made the party! Everyone was into it. Lots of singing and tons of laughs! Thanks again,Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

The service was excellent, we had a great night. They have a great music repertoire and we sang all night! Thank you Karaoke Toronto!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Toronto

It was so great, thank you! The Karaoke was a big hit and I had to shut the party down at midnight because they would have gone all night. Everyone loved it!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Kids had a blast. Worth every penny! Everything was delivered and picked up on time and as expected. We couldn’t have been more satisfied.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

The delivery and pick up were entirely seamless. That was my biggest worry and it went off without a hitch. The system itself worked great. I particularly liked using the tablets to choose songs instead of the big, unwieldy binders I’ve used at other karaoke nights.David HApril 2019
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Amazingly simple and quick booking process, very responsive to questions by email and excellent equipment. Sound quality was top notch, Bose speaker and well programmed computer, you can tell the owner cares about giving clients a great experience. Would recommend to any of karaoke fanatic friends!Isabelle Le Bourdais StricklandApril 2019
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

Really easy tablets. Great song selections. Music and queuing was fantastic. Thx!!Viola HooApril 2019
Karaoke Rental Ottawa

What a great time! Amazing service and product. We rented the karaoke machine for a disco party and everybody had a blast. We had abit of issues with the music playing at the beginning, so I called at 11:30pm and the man who installed the machine answered right away and helped me fix the problem over the phone!!!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Ce fut un plaisir pour une deuxième année d’avoir loué un équipement avec Karaoke Montréal. Ils sont très bien organisés et font un très bon suivi. 👌 Professionnel et à l’heure! Merci à vous ! 😊Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Superbe service! Nous avons eu un technicien incroyablement aimable et à l’ecoute de nos demandes. Marc-André vraiment merci! Il sait déplacer à 2 reprises car notre televiseur n’etait pas compatible avec le programme et Marc-André a tout fait pour que sa fonctionne. Un franc succes dans le confort de chez nous pour les 35ans de ma soeur. Nous referons affaire avec vous garantis. Beau travail 👌🏼Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Excellent service! Excellent systeme de son! MerciFrederick BelangerMarch 2019
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Thank you so much to Karaoké Montréal! December 22 you delivered our karaoké machine and spent 1 hour explaining and showing us everything about how it works and what fun we could have. We are a non-profit organization and you took that in consideration when giving us a quote, your generosity was greatly appreciated. Arc-en-ciel in a non-profit organization that works with people who suffer from mental illness.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Superbe service et suivi! Le système de karaoké est génial et tout le monde s’y est plu ! L’installation se fait rapidement et le tout est très bien expliqué, je recommande à n’importe qui pour une belle soirée. Merci encore à l’équipeRating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons loué un système de karaoké pour notre party de Noël de bureau dans un chalet et il a été un franc succès. Tout le monde a chanté de 21h à 3h. 🙂 Le système est très facile à installer et le son est excellent. Nous avons apprécié le cable HDMI d’extra qui permet de brancher à une seconde télévision. Le service à la clientèle est aussi #1, j’ai eu une question lors de l’installation et j’ai eu une réponse rapide et attentionnée. Je recommande! 🙂Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Karaoke Montreal MAKES the party. Not only do they have the best karaoke system available (with every song imaginable), but they are the sweetest people and make everything so easy for you. ten on ten recommendRating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Le technicien nous a facilité la tâche par l’installation impeccable et les explications simples et précises. Nous avons pu profiter d’une soirée mémorable et avons reçu des remerciements de tous les participants pour cette idée géniale.Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

It’s our second karaoké for our office party with Karaoké Montréal and it’s cetainly not the last! Always a great experience, great songs and mostly a great service! Can’t wait for our next party! Thank you Karaoké Montréal!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Super service courtois et professionnel…système très facile à utiliser et choix des chansons très variés Merci à karaoké montreal Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Super bon service !!!!!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Very happy with the service! My guests and I had lots of fun singing our hearts out! 😀Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Pour la première fois je désirais loué un système Karaoké 🎤 je suis allé voir sur internet et j’ai vue Karaoké Montréal, j’ai contacté et le service est impeccable, le prix très abordable et installation à Domicile sans déplacement et à peine moin de 30 minutes et tout est prêt. Des milliers de chansons facile à utiliser. A leur arrivée les invités étais impressionnés et pendant 5 heures Pas une seul fois les gens ont arrêté de chanter. Le système de lumière tout étais parfais👌 Un succès sur tout la ligne. Un gros merci à Sean avec qui j’ai fais affaire un chic type. Mes amis sont repartis heureux et sans voix 😃👍🏻Erik CoutureAugust 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

C’est un super service clé en main. L’installation était à l’heure et sans problème. L’utilisation de la tablette rends super simple la gestion de la musique : Pas besoin d’une personne responsable de la liste d’attente! En résumé, on a passé une belle soirée. Si vous cherchez une machine à karaoké, je vous le recommande !Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Sean was so great to work with. He arrived early to set up and the equipment was super easy to use! Our office party was a great success and I would definitely recommend Karaoke Montreal!!Sheba RemerJune 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons loué un système karaoké pour un après-bal de finissants et ce fut un succès ! Les jeunes ont chanté une partie de la nuit….et le lendemain matin! Beaucoup de rires et de bons souvenirs!PaulJune 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

I have rented from them twice ; once for a private party and another for my wedding. We had a blast both times and Sean is to thank. Karaoke Montréal is my karaoke reference.Andrew McNallyJune 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Our group always has a good time when we get together but Sean & Karaoke Rental Montréal brought the party fun to a whole new level. The customer service was great.  People I could never have imagined getting up and singing, were up having a blast. Everyone is talking about what a great party it was. I have no hesitation in recommending Sean & KaraokéRentalMontréal for your next party. Thank you.Michael CollinsMay 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Équipement de qualité, nous avons passé une super soirée!Jean-Francois D.May 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Service impeccable, des chansons pour tous les goûts et un équipement performant, tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour un party mémorable! Je recommande sans hésiter Karaoké Montréal!Nicolas G.May 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Superbe soirée, service impeccable.  Je me suis fait recommandé Karaoke Montreal par un ami et je n’ai aucun regret! 100% à recommander/recommencerAdam B.May 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We had a great night. Having the Karaoke machine made the party! Everyone was into it. Lots of singing and tons of laughs! Thanks again,ShonaApril 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons eu une superbe soirée ! Le service a été impeccable, ponctuel et très pro. Le karaoké fut parfait et on a tous hâte au prochain party ! Merci Karaoké Montréal ! »Anton CApril 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

The karaoke made the party for our daughter’s 16th birthday. They danced and sang all night. The equipment worked flawlessly -the number of songs available in English and French is incredible, thanks Kelly MartinApril 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

The service was Excellent, we had a great night. They have a great music repertoire and we sung all night! Thank you Karaoke Montreal!Stephanie B.April 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Équipement de qualité, les tablettes pour effectuer le choix des chansons sont faciles et agréables à utiliser.Tous les participants ont adoré leur activité. Bon service pour l’installation, je recommande Karaoké Montréal pour une soirée festive réussie !Jean François L.March 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Quelle belle finale pour notre souper où on fêtait mon 60e anniversaire de naissance 🎉Le karaoké fut parfait et on a continué ça en pyjama le lendemain matin ! Merci Karaoké Montréal 🎤🎼Suzanne FMarch 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

le Karaoké fut le centre de la soirée et ce fut un succès. J’ai particulièrement apprécié le clé en main! Merci pour le service impeccable!YvesFebruary 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Karaoke Montreal is fantastic. The owner Sean was helpful and quick to respond to questions. The setup is really easy, GREAT library, and good pricing. A++ would rent again!Kristianne B.February 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Merci Karaoké Montréal, nous avons passé une magnifique soirée les invités s’en sont donné à coeur joie, beaucoup de rires et de plaisir. A une prochaine fois c’est sûrEric MartelFebruary 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Everything about Karaoke Montreal surpassed my expectations. Not only was the service itself so quick and convenient, but the system itself was amazing and extremely user-friendly, and the song selection was the best I’ve ever seen. I could never have had as much fun with Karaoke as I did with Karaoke Montreal. Thank you so much for being the perfect source of entertainment at my party!Michel E.January 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Notre soirée fut bien divertissante, avec karaoké Montréal. Avec plusieurs choix de chansons et un équipement très facile à utiliser, ce fut une soirée très agréable, merci ! Audrey H.January 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les services de Karaoké Montréal: service et livraison fiables et professionnels, matériel fonctionnel et en très bon état. Nous avons eu une très belle soirée! Marie-Ève C.January 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

En effet, on a eu toute une soirée, le monde ont embarqué à fond et c’est grâce à ton karaoké !!! Merci pour tout et a une prochaine fois !!!Pierre-Luc L.January 2018
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Our birthday party was fantastic and Karaoke Montreal played a key part by providing non-stop entertainment for our guests! We were all entertained until the early hours of the morning. We look forward to our next Karaoke party. Thank you Karaoke Montreal!Mike T.December 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons réservé le petit ensemble de karaoké pour notre party de bureau de Noël. Nous sommes très satisfaits du service et du choix de chansons ! AlexiaDecember 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Grâce à Karaoke Montreal, nous avons passé une excellente soirée où tout le monde s’est amusé à reprendre ses tunes favorites même pour les plus réservés au début. Peu importe si l’on chantait faux ou juste, l’essentiel fut que chacun puisse exprimer son propre talent et partager sa belle énergie. Merci spécial à Sean  pour son professionnalisme! ‘ Florence S.December 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons loué le matériel de Karaoké pour notre fête de Noël de compagnie. Nous avons passé une très belle soirée. Le choix de chansons était très bien et le système de sélection des morceaux était très convivial. Nous recommanderons votre produit sans hésiterL’équipe de Renault Canada à MontréalDecember 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Notre soirée fut mémorable! On a eu vraiment beaucoup de plaisir. Il y a même un employé, qui travaille chez nous depuis plusieurs années qui nous a dit que ce party fut le meilleur, so far!!! J Je recommande le karaoke big time! C’est à refaire!!!Marie-Eve D.December 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

It’s our second karaoké for our office party with Karaoké Montréal and it’s cetainly not the last! Always a great experience, great songs and mostly a great service! Can’t wait for our next party! Thank you Karaoké Montréal!Justine C.December 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons une superbe soirée. Le Karaoké a été installé avec diligence et à la bonne heure. Il a très bien fonctionné . Tout le monde a eu beaucoup de plaisir! Merci pour tout on recommencera!Marie-JoséeDecember 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Everybody had a blast. The evening went very well without one glitch. Fore sure we will do it again.Odette L.December 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons eu une super soirée, tout était parfait. Le système avec les tablettes est génial et il y avait un très grand choix de chansons. La livraison et l’installation fût également appréciée. Merci!Caroline D.December 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Notre soirée fut parfaite.  Grâce à Karaoké  Montréal tout le monde s’est bien amusé. Merci et à la prochaine !!Nicole D.December 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

It was very fun, very easy to find songs, wonderful selection. The Set up and break down was prompt and very professional. You went above my expectations! You will hear from me again! I highly recommend Karaoke Montreal!Lori PaigeDecember 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We had an amazing evening thanks to Karaoke Montreal. Everyone had a blast and was very impressed with how easy it was to use. Great result! Will definitely have another karaoke party soon! Thank you!Jessica H.December 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

« Superbe activité à faire en groupe! Avec 10 000 choix de chansons, il y en avait pour tous les goûts! Tout le monde s’est amusé, a beaucoup ri et a lâché son fou! C’est presqu’une thérapie de groupe! Merci à Sean qui est venu installer le tout le jour même de notre party et est revenu récupérer le matériel le lendemain. Facile d’utilisation et un excellent service! »DanielleNovember 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Merci à toute l’équiper de Karaoke Montréal, un service 5 étoiles. Livraison à l’heure convenue, installation et formation rapide et efficace. La soirée fût une réussite et une partie importante de ce succès est venu de l’événement Karaoké. Merci encore et à la prochaine!SebastienNovember 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons aimé le service clé en main de Karaoké Montréal. Commande en ligne, livraison et retour pour un prix très abordable! Une belle sélection de chanson et très facile d’utilisation. Je le recommande vivement !Catherine TheriaultAugust 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Who would have thought a karaoke office lunch party would turn out to be such a great team building event!!! On top of it the machines are easy to use !!!Rating:
Karaoke Rental Montreal

C’était super.  Le système fonctionnait à merveille. Rien à redire.Paul LeclairJuly 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Merci à Karaoké Montréal pour ses services de livraison, ses installations complètes ainsi que son énorme répertoire de chansons. Un party réussi grâce à vous!!!Emilie P.June 2017
Karaoke Rental Montreal

I can firmly confirm that without the karaoke rental, our Xmas party would not have been the success it was.  Colleagues that I never expected to sing got up and sang their hearts out –  it was fun fun fun.Rosi S.December 2016
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avions des doutes concernant l’intérêt du Karaoke à notre party de Noël. Mais à notre grande surprise, ce dernier n’a pas dérougi de la soirée et c’était très drôle. Le fonctionnement est simple, le choix de chansons est vaste et le système est de bonne qualité. La livraison et le ramassage de l’équipement est un avantage indéniable. Je recommande Karaoké Montréal pour votre événementEric RDecember 2016
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Karaoke was just the perfect addition to the great food, wine and fantastic friends and family. It was my intention to have fun and not take each other to seriously and that is what we got. Thanks Sean.Clara SoaresDecember 2016
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Thanks to Karaoke Montreal, our office party is the hit of the year!LeoDecember 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Dealing with Karaoke Montreal was a real pleasure! We had an amazing party, can’t wait for the next!Sarah HoweApril 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Impeccable service, easy to use systems, sure fun! We rented the system for a birthday party (11 year old girl) and everyone had a great time! Especially the parents once the kids where gone or in bed! 😉Nicolas GallantApril 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Excellent night, many songs to pick from, very good service, thank you very much.Mario CyrApril 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Thank you for the very efficient and professional service! My daughters birthday was a great success thanks to you!Dominic VezinaApril 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We had an amazing night! The karaoke system was the highlight of the night. Thank you again!Lauren SaidApril 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

On the occasion of the College de Montréal’s FrancoFête, the students loved singing some of the greatest hits of the French language. Karaoke Montreal, guaranteed fun!Annie D.April 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

The equipment was better than expected and our guests have a great night. Sean did a quick setup and was on time to drop off and pick up. THANKS!!Matt P.March 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Once again, a wonderful night! Young and less young sang for over six hours, singing from a varied song catalogue, from some unmistakable hits like Dalida, Queen, U2 or Aznavour to more contemporary Adele, Eminem, Rihanna or Vincent Valières. Denis L.March 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Your Karaoke song selection really made things FUN for everyone at our dinner party. Your software and equipment were excellent and easy to use.Egidio P.February 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Excellent quality karaoke system, and super easy to use! Everyone adored their night, to be repeated without a doubt, thanks again Sean, see you soon!Sylvie G.January 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

The success of a karaoke party rests on the song selection. With the Karaoke Montreal system the tablets offer numerous ways to pick songs from a catalogue that had everything we needed. Gone are the days for song books and CDs.Pascal G.January 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Thank you Sean for your great advice and service. Everything was perfect, quick installation that met y needs. Our whole work team had an excellent night. A great Christmas party for our employees. English and French, all genres and years, the song selection was perfect.Carole L.January 2015
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Excellent night, everyone adored, I strongly recommend Karaoke Montreal, I will certainly use Sean and Karaoke Montreal’s services again. Very professional service. Thank you Sean!Carole MaherDecember 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We adored our night and the system is fabulous! A party that will last till the wee hours of the morning, guaranteed! Thank you for the excellent service.Mélissa HarveyDecember 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We adored our night. Everything was perfect. The service from the Karaoke Montreal team was exceptional from the beginning to the end. We sang all night long. Thanks to the karaoke our party was a success. I recommend Karaoke Montreal to all.KatrineDecember 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We had a really fun karaoke night, thanks to Karaoke Montreal! The system was amazing – sounded great and so easy to use! We would do it again in a heartbeat! I have recommended you to many of my friends…Tracy ArdenDecember 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

The karaoke night was all the rage and everyone had a lot of fun! We even discovered some new talents. Shyness was forgotten and the pleasure of singing was on the agenda ! The rental team was genius, very professional and on time! Definitely to be repeated!M. SavardDecember 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

My husband and I had a superb evening. Our children and friends sang non-stop. I really liked your system and for my next parties I will definitely use Karaoke Montreal and recommend you to all my friends.Sylvie AspirotDecember 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Karaoke Montreal provided us with a fantastic karaoke system for our volunteer appreciation event.  It was easy to use and had everyone’s favorite songs.  Thanks for making our event that much better!Fauna FoundationNovember 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Notre soirée a été un immense succèsOlympiques spéciaux QuébecNovember 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous voulions vous remercier grandement pour votre générosité et pour le super service que nous avons reçus lors de notre activité d’Halloween du 7 novembre dernier. Les enfants de la fondation pour l’enfance Starlight et leur famille se sont vraiment amusés grâce à votre système de karaoké. Ce fût une de nos meilleures activités de l’année !Fondation pour l’enfance Starlight QuebecNovember 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Que de plaisir, nous avons passé une super soirée!Stéphanie R.August 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Très bon sevice! Une activité idéale pour mettre de l’ambiance. L’équipement était facile d’utilisationGabriel BAugust 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Thank YOU so very much Sean for your excellent service and quick delivery. When I found out that my music source was not going to be able to be delivered on time, you were my saviour AND you didn’t take advantage of the fact that I was under duress just one day before my Mother’s 90th birthday party at Sarto Desnoyers in Dorval. You said you would set up at 10:00 am on Saturday and you actually got to the venue before me! Wow… You exceeded my expectations and the sound system for the Karaoke and speeches was just perfect just as you had recommended. You are a true professional with the utmost integrity and it was great to have you service our needs. You are welcome to use my name and number for any future references.Elizabeth DawsonAugust 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Je recommande fortement Karaoké Montréal ! Nous avons eu une soirée magnifique et le karaoké était la meilleure partie de la soirée, tout le monde a adoré ! Le système est facile à utiliser et à installer, et le service que nous avons reçu était plus que parfait. Nous ferons certainement affaire avec Karaoké Montréal de nouveau !Maude E.August 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons eu une soirée superbe et tout s’est très bien déroulé avec le karaoké.Pierre C.August 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We had the best time ever !! The service , the price – everything was perfect. I will definitely use you guys again and refer people. Perfect for office party. Merci a vous – vraiment !Rose F.June 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Renting the Karaoke from Karaoke Rental Montreal was great. They came to install it and pick it up. The instructions for everyone to use were simple. The party was a great success because of it. Everyone participated and had a great time. I would definitely rent this again from Karaoke Rental Montreal.Tina M.May 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Notre soirée fut un grand succès, tous les commentaires sont positifsDaphnée F.May 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir à faire du Karaoké pour notre évènement professionnel. L’équipement est très facile d’utilisation. Il y a un grand choix de chansons. Le service est très courtois et rapide. Nous avons que de bonnes choses à dire. C’était très agréable!!Maria A.May 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Déjà réservé pour la prochaine occasion un succès assure et un service impeccableMartin L.May 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons organisé un party pour la fête d’une amie dans un superbe châlet ! Elle adore le karaoké. D’autre amis plus timides étaient aussi présents. Et bien, les langues se sont vite déliées. Le matériel tout neuf et haut de gamme (enceintes Yamaha, tablettes tactiles, Écran et mêmes des accessoires pour se déguiser) a fait une soirée mémorable ! La simplicité d’utilisation est époustouflante ! Chacun choisit ce qu’il souhaite et chante ! J’aimerais aussi souligner le suivi de la réservation avec la livraison ET l’installation parfaitement exécutées ! Un plaisir d’organiser sa soirée avec des Pros. Sans conteste, la meilleure place pour louer son matériel de karaoké. Merci encore à Location Karaoké Montréal !Pierre M.May 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Grâce à l’excellent équipement et au service très professionnel de Karaoké Montréal, on a pu se péter les cordes vocales dans le gros plaisir ! Merci !Alex PerronMay 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Les membres de ma chorale et moi avons chanté sans arrêt de 6 heures à minuit! Le système permet de mettre les chansons choisies en attente les unes après les autres, ce qui le rend facile à gérer. Il y avait beaucoup de choix, même en français.Denis Langlois et Les Triples Croches May 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Fantastic karaoke system and easy to use. Had my guests singing all night long!Meghan R.May 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

With out the Karaoke we would definitely not have had as fun of a party! Worth every penny!Andrew C.February 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

L’équipe de Location Karaoke a été très professionnelle et efficace. Excellent materiel également! Tous les convives se sont vraiment amusés et en redemandent ! Nous avons passé une excellente soirée.Laetitia Morel February 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Le système de Karaoke proposé est idéal pour une soirée corporative! La gêne tombe et les gens s’amusent! Merci!Guillaume V.January 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Karaoke Montreal was amazing! The tablet system was simple and quick to use and made for seamless transitions between songs. The sound quality was great. There was a huge and varied song selection that satisfied even the most eclectic of my guests’ tastes. All this, and Sean was so pleasant and accommodating even in spite of our last minute booking! Thanks Karaoke Rental Montreal for helping to make my birthday a huge success!! We had so much fun. Best of luck with the continued growth of your business!!Audrey FinkelsteinJanuary 2014
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Merci Sean, concept « plug and play » vraiment simple et facile a utiliserFrédéric TDecember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Ce fut un réel plaisir de voir mes collègues tenter de chanter Bohemian Rhapsody de Queen!MathieuDecember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Merci beaucoup pour votre service hors-pair ! Notre soirée est inoubliable, nous avons chanté jusqu’aux petites heures du matin. Chanter à en perdre la voix… oui ça se peut ! Je vous réfère assurément.”Nadia D.December 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Toute ma compagnie a grandement apprecié le Karaoké de Karaoké Montréal. La soirée fut un succès sur toute la ligne et le choix des chansons disponibles est excellent!.Yann Laforest December 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Superbe soirée! Excellent service, rapide et efficace!! Je vous le recommande sans aucune hésitation!” Et voilà Sean! encore une fois merci et une excellente année 2014 à toi et ton équipe!Sonia Couture December 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

My colleagues loved it, and it brought the whole office together!Leo T.December 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Merci pour tout!! Nous nous sommes amusés comme des petits fous à notre fête de Noël. On m’a dit que c’était le meilleur party de Noël à vie de l’organisation. On aurait presque dit un “show” au centre Bell.Marie-Josée B. December 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Sean Thanks so much for helping us create a memorable evening! We had such a great time, and your service was exceptional and professional – everything from setting up, supplying your fun accessories, and pick up.Helen VoutsinasDecember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Oui la soirée à été mémorable! Autant de chanson québécoise que de hit récent. Louer un système de karaoké, c’est un party d’employé qui va lever, s’a c’est assuré!! Merci vraiment beaucoup pour tout, super bel équipement, sa sonne comme du rock, tout étais géniale! Pis même sous l’influence de l’alcool, s’Pas si difficile que sa à manipuler 😉 On vous rappelle l’année prochaine!!Ella JeffreyDecember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

En effet, la soirée s’est bien déroulée et le monde a littéralement pris d’assaut le Karaoké. Sans farce, ça a chanté de 17h à 4h du matin, avec des interruptions pour le souper et d’autres activités. Sans le Karaoké, la soirée n’aurait pas été aussi animée, et les fêtards n’auraient pas veillé aussi tard. On a aussi apprécié l’efficacité de la technologie et le répertoire vaste de chansons. Alors, merci beaucoup, et également pour l’excellent (courtois, fiable, et diligent, malgré une journée de tempête) service !Anthony BourgeaultDecember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Le service a été efficace et professionnel. Beaucoup de choix de chansons et l’équipement est neuf et fonctionnel. Je recommande cette compagnie fiable.”Christine Lupien December 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Who would have thought a karaoke office lunch party would turn out to be one of the most efficient team building activity to end a stressful year! On top of it the machines are easy to use and have a varied music selection to satisfy everyone’s musical style!Sarine ChitilianDecember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

On a vraiment eu une super soirée, et c’est vraiment plus agréable avec les tablettes… 🙂 !!!! Merci beaucoup encore pour le super service.Sonia Couture, CaracolDecember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Soirée remarquable, les ados et les adultes ont adoré le choix de chansonsRichard BoivinOctober 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Service impeccable! Je vous ai recommandé et ferai appel à vous lors de notre prochaine soirée.Reginald October 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Wow! Facile à installer. On a joué deux soirs en ligne et les gens en redemandaient. Beau concept avec les tablettes numériques. Le son était parfait aussi. Merci.Normand September 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

The Karaoke system sound great, easy to use and a lot of fun.TalarSeptember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Wow ! Quelle belle soirée nous avons passé ! Les enfants ont adoré et le système avec les tablettes était génial ! Beaucoup de variété pour les chansons, même les adultes n’ont pu résister aux micros ! Ce fut vraiment une super belle soirée et nous allons certainement recommencer l’expérience lors de notre prochaine réunion de famille ! Merci Sean pour ton excellent service ! Au plaisir de te revoir bientôt !Sophie RenaudSeptember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous avons eu un service remarquable de Location Karaoke Montreal. Un système très facile à utiliser. Grâce à Karaoké Montréal, notre journée et notre soirée a été des plus réussite. Les plus jeunes autant que les plus vieux se sont vraiment amusés. C’est le meilleur Party que nous avons fait! Nous recommandons fortement Location Karaoké Montréal!… Soyez rassuré que grâce à eux, votre Party sera un succès assuré, ce sont les meilleures dans tout le Montréal!ManonSeptember 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Everything went perfect and we had an amazing night!! All of us were really exited and didn’t want the night to end!! Thanks for your support!YadiraAugust 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Great fun and reliable service, no glitches and the people at Karaoke Rental Montreal were very friendly and flexible to fit in the complex organization and planning of the weddingCole and Kelly July 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Les invités ont adorés l’activité. Nous avons apprécié l’équipement de qualité et le professionnalisme dont a fait preuve l’équipe de Karaoké Montréal. Le grand choix de chansons à permis de satisfaire tous les goûts musicaux. Bref, ce fut une journée réussie et mémorable grâce à Karaoké Montréal. Je recommande sans hésiter ce service.Vanessa Lepine July 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Fantastique soirée de karaoke entre collègues et amis! Nous nous sommes découvert de nouveaux talents en ayant un plaisir fou!Catherine L.June 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

J’ai vraiment adoré l’expérience! Ça a été un immense succès… C’est certain que je vous redemanderai vos services sous peu…Genevieve G.June 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Nous étions une trentaine de personnes provenant d’une quinzaine de pays…quoi de mieux pour rassembler tout le monde que le plaisir de chanter! Ce fut une soirée mémorable et tout le monde s’est amusé ferme. Merci !Catherine G. May 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

We all had a blast! Even the shy ones got up and sang. It was fantastic 🙂 You are now officially our “GO TO GUY” for future parties! Thanks again for a great service.Tanya G.April 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Super soirée! Le karaoké a vraiment fait lever le party!Laurent S.April 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Sean de Location Karaoke Montreal offre un service d’une grande qualité exceptionnelle qui nous a permis de mettre beaucoup de vie et de plaisir lors de notre événement! Merci encore!Daniel B.March 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

The service for the set up was friendly and easy, the equipment and song choices were terrific. It was a Great Memorable Evening thanks to Karaokemontreal. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!Linda S.February 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

On a eu un service imppecable de Location Karaoke Montreal et le Karaoké a rendu notre soirée une des plus mémorables!Rosalie N.February 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Thank you Karaoke Rental Montreal… We had a lot of fun… We’ll definitely look to your company for our future karaoke needs!”Ilan G.January 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Couldn’t have asked for a better addition to a party. If you like karaoke but don’t like singing in front of strangers this a great service for house parties.Jonathan B.January 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

I would not hesitate to contact you guys again, or recommend you guys, for any Karaoke needs. I would not waste a second looking into other Karaoke services.Michael ZunenshineJanuary 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal

Very easy to use and tons of fun!Jamie Z.January 2013
Karaoke Rental Montreal